Rave reviews! Almost…


I’m currently working hard on my second book which is proving more challenging than the first. However never the less I am powering through and will soon blog about this process.

While I am working on something new I would like to quickly share some of my latest reviews on amazon which is also on goodreads.com all from a male perspective which I find really interesting as I did not think my book would appeal to men much but I am pleasently surprised.

I took it upon myself to message and thank them all personally as I really love these, and I hope you will too and in doing so will continue to share this post, my book information/title and buy up copies.

Goodnight from London xx

Amazon reviews

Leave a Reply

