Passion (what is mine?)


 

I was recently asked what it is that I love, what my greatest passion is. For a moment I thought this was going to be easy to answer but on deeper thought I realised I was fresh out of answers and fresh out of passion.

I mean besides the obvious being I am passionate about being a mum, a good wife, daughter, sibling and friend I can’t think what I am passionate about beyond those things.

I used to be passionate about writing. I still love to write but for the past 10 years it’s been more therapeutic than creative or something I do to fulfil a passion.

I am passionate about myself and not wasting the time I have on this earth, or wasting the talent and current skills I have.

I’m at a new crossroads in my life now searching for the next big thing, my next big love.

I’m not sure where to start, how to start but I’m excited!

I’m a go getter and I’m going to get a new passion!

Who’s with me? Let’s do it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

