Lessons in Friendship. 


I have learned we all need that one friend.If you have only got one friend you are blessed. Value it, cherish it and never take it for granted.

One of the hardest lessons in life for me so far has been figuring out what real friendship is, who real friends are and that not everybody will live up to your expectations of friendship.

I expect my friends to be the kind of person I am. 

I expect them to love me as much as I love them and treat me with the same respect and loyalty I give them.

Simple right? For the people that disagree please see the exits on the left and right.

You want to remain in my circle, in my life, in my heart all I ask is you fulfil the two mentioned factors. 

Leave a Reply

