Cry


I cried and I didn’t feel ashamed as this women I barely knew looked on at me and handed me tissues.

It came out of no where.

Creeped up on me.

One minute I was fine and the next I was a wreck.

Sniffling, furiously wiping away the tears, nose runny.

What had brought this on?

I don’t always know to be honest.

Sometimes I just cry.

Later that morning I felt renewed. I had this sudden surge of confidence and power!

All whatever my body had been holding in had gone and I could smile again.

We all need to cry sometimes.

IMG_0086.JPG

4 thoughts on “Cry

  1. I cry so much. Seriously… a good adopt-this-puppy commercial can do it! And I do not have a cute cry either. I mean, nose drippy, torrential, hyperventilating cry. lol I missed reading your blog! Going total stalker mode to catch up. I haven’t been on in so long – trying to get back in the swing of things.

    Like

    • Hiya hun, where’ve you been? With little bubba in love I suppose. Omg I can imagine that kinda crying lol your terrible! Go stalker mode girl and have fun lol xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

