Book Snippet; 15 December 2005


Hiya my lovely  followers,

My book is now complete and I am now doing the first round of editing before sending to a proof reader. I am so excited about finally completing a work of mine that will be hopefully coming in form of an ebook or hard copy to you just in time for Christmas.

I want to say thank you so much to all the supporters and encouragement I have had from loyal friends, family  and followers and to those I promised a personalised signed copy I haven’t forgotten about you.

It has been a struggle writing with my difficult pregnancy, my new son arriving, new drama unfolding (from the real life characters from the book) and other things but its finally finished and words can’t express how happy I am.

If I just sell one copy I will be over-the-moon.

Please enjoy another small snippet from my upcoming book…

Disclaimer: I have tried to recreate events, locales and conversations from my journal/ memories of them. In order to maintain their anonymity in some instances I have changed the names of individuals and places, I may have changed some identifying characteristics and details such as physical properties, occupations, relationships and places of residence.

15 December 2005
Dear Diary,
Life is but a drama for me these days and I mean literally.
I’ve slept with two brothers for over a month now and I was getting so addicted I had to ask my boo to put it to a stop.
Shaun and Aaron are the best sexual experiences I have had in my lifetime so far. I wish it didn’t have to end but I’m afraid I’m falling for Aaron in a big way and what good would that do me. It’s obvious Aaron just sees me as a fuck and quite frankly he shouldn’t see me any other way than a sex object on the occasions we have threesome and a wifey to his brother Shaun. The sex is so fucking great I love when they have their hands all over my body and their kissing and licking and are really intense I want to do it again and again but I know that in the end someone or even all 3  of us will end up getting hurt and nobody wants that and I’m trying to respect everyone’s feelings. The worst thing of all is that Shaun told me about some bird (oh my gosh I sound just like Lucie ‘bird’ hehe) that Aaron had shagged and boy was I fucking jealous it was really stirring me up…

Career wise I still feel like I’m going nowhere like I’m working in a dead-end job; although something Lucie said to me inspired me she said “it’s not like you see yourself working here for the rest of your life”. I’m just saving up the money so that I  can start my own business. I thought to myself yeah it’s not like I’m going to stay here for the rest of my life and I think I actually know what I might want to do with my life. I love meeting and greeting people, answering phones, reaching targets and helping people get organized. After working for agencies so long I realized I want to work in an agency, not for one any more. I think I would be really good at it. I will be meeting different people every day and doing the things I love most about working I’m going to look more into

Disclaimer: I have tried to recreate events, locales and conversations from my journal/ memories of them. In order to maintain their anonymity in some instances I have changed the names of individuals and places, I may have changed some identifying characteristics and details such as physical properties, occupations, relationships and places of residence.

 

 

Leave a Reply

