If I was a murderer what would my weapon be?


If I was a murderer what would my weapon be?
Id choose a knife to kill you slowly.
Your lies, your games, the very sight of you,
Makes my blood boil and brew.
Your ugly from the outside in,
Your rotten to the core,
I really cant deal with you anymore.

I’d stab you in the heart,
But where its suppose to be its just hollow.
Id stab you in the back but that’s more your style than mine.

If I was a murderer what would my weapon be?
Id choose a knife to kill you slowly.
A death by a thousands cuts would suffice,
Throw your corpse to some starving mice.
Your not worth my time let alone my love,
You think your better than me because you worship him above.

Have your pity party no one cares,
Drag my name through the mud if you dare.
Your not special, your as common as muck,
Begging for attention, well good luck.

If I was a murderer what would my weapon be?
Id choose a knife to kill you slowly.
Id watch the pool of blood seep into the gutter,
Watch the life drain from you eyes then I would mutter,
“vermin be gone, never return”
Then I’d throw a match on you and watch you burn.

There’s a seat waiting for me in hell,
Don’t worry my love there’s one there for you too as well.
He see’s everything, he see’s through your deceit,
I maybe weak but you’re a cheat.

I am a murderer, murderous lady blaze aka Carley,
I cut with my words proudly,
You thanked me graciously,
But you deserve the gratitude my dear *********

2 thoughts on “If I was a murderer what would my weapon be?

Leave a Reply

