Book Snippet; Diary Entry March 2013


21 march 2013 22 days after the big drama… 22 days is all it took… 22 days for this fugly bitch to start trouble with me again! photo 1 Why won’t she leave me alone? I don’t understand it yes I know she is ill but dang take your medication this shit is unreal!! photo 2 Email read “can I trust you to keep this email between you and me?” The same day she posted on her public profile “I want to scream” and “SILENCE IS A GIRLS LOUDEST CRY you know she is hurt when a girl starts ignoring you” also “if you love someone let them go…” I know they were all directed at me because I had been ignoring her and trying to forget about her. The last quote really hit me because I told her repeatedly it was one of my favourite quotes about love and the universe. photo 3 How could she have no shame putting these up? Really? Wow. What would Aaron think if he knew??? Be mad for a sec then beg back to her!! photo 4   Disclaimer: These events, locales and conversations are directly from my journal/ memories of them. In order to maintain their anonymity in some instances I have changed the names of individuals, I may have changed some identifying characteristics and details such as physical properties.

Leave a Reply

