Dear future baby, I miss you


 

I don’t know what you look like but I miss you.
I don’t know what you feel like but I miss you
I haven’t even met you yet but I miss you.

 

I love you.cropped-20140315_132725587_ios.jpg

I don’t know what you like and I don’t know what you don’t like but I still love you.
I love you but I don’t even know you.
I love you but I don’t even know your personality.

I love you and I don’t even know if you love me yet.
Will you love me as much as I love you?
Your daddy loves you, your sister loves you,
We can’t wait to meet you.
I think about you constantly, every second, every minute, every hour of the day.

I don’t remember feeling this way the first time around if feels like I’ve been waiting eternity to meet you I love you so much.
The first time round I didn’t know what to expect the waiting was exciting, this time round it feels like I’m waiting for forever.
What’s your facial features look like?
What does your skin feel like?
Do you look like him or do you look like me?

You complete us.

I thought I was done the first time round I didn’t expect to  want more.
I didn’t think that you was the piece we were all missing until I found out you were growing inside me.
I can’t wait to hold you, see you, to feed you, breathe you.
I can wait but I don’t want to everyday, every minute, every second, feels too long but I will wait, we will wait for the day your ready to enter this complicated world. I want to promise you this now and forever, I will always love you, we will always love you our future baby.

Lady Blaze ~ Peace.Love.Positivity

Leave a Reply

